Backgammon Master

Gameduell

Gameduell

The Berlin-based GameDuell GmbH was founded in 2003 and offers various games on its online platform, which you can play alone or with friends for money without having to pay.

There is a large selection (over 70 different games) of card, dice, or board games, which have been digitized and can be played directly in the browser as an HTML5 game, so no download or installation is required. In 2020 the platform has over 130 million players, and operates the games in 7 different languages. Big games of Gameduell are Skat and Rummy, which are also played annually as tournaments.

In addition to the many skill games offered on various platforms (iOS, Android, Web, Desktop), Gameduell also offers online backgammon for free, but with the option of playing backgammon for money.

Backgammon from Gameduell

Gameduell Backgammon

The backgammon game of Gameduell is graphically elaborate and offers various possibilities to play online. There is the possibility to choose the color when starting a backgammon game, to make it only for you and your friends or open for all and to get only opponents with the same playing strength. The rounds in the match can be selected and the stake can be chosen to play backgammon for money.

Is this information helpful?

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)
Loading...

Play Gameduell for free

Gameduell is financed by the stake, which is partially paid to Gameduell when playing for money. Nevertheless, playing at Gameduell is free of charge, as you receive a bonus of €10 at the beginning. With this bonus you can play backgammon for free at first.

Besides the possibility to play backgammon at Gameduell, a number of other games are offered for free, so that you can also play popular online multiplayer games with the same account.

 

Gameduell Registrierung

How does registration with Gameduell work?

Registering with Gameduell is very easy. All you need is a player name (username), an e-mail address and a password for registration. The e-mail address should be a correct address, since it is used to restore the password and confirm the account in case of doubt. Once you have successfully registered, you will receive a confirmation e-mail - then the account is active and you can start playing.

How many players are there at Gameduell?

In total, the Gameduell platform has over 130 million registered players. Not all of them play backgammon, as Gameduell offers many more games, but there is an opposing player online at almost any time of day or night.

Nach oben scrollen

Backgammon Meister

Gameduell

GameduellDie GameDuell GmbH mit Sitz in Berlin wurde 2003 gegründet und bietet verschiedene Spiele auf Ihrer Onlineplattform an, welche man alleine oder mit Freunden um Geld ohne ohne Geld spielen kann.

Es gibt eine große Auswahl (über 70 verschiedene Spiele) an Karten-, Würfel- oder Brettspiele, welche digitalisiert wurden und im Browser direkt als HTML5 Spiel spielbar sind, sodass kein Download oder eine Installation erforderlich sind. In 2020 hat die Plattform über 130 Millionen Spieler, und operiert die Spiele in 7 verschiedenen Sprachen. Große Spiele von Gameduell sind Skat und Rommé, welche auch jährlich als Turnier ausgetragen werden.

Neben den vielen Geschicklichkeitsspielen, die auf unterschiedlichen Plattformen (iOS, Android, Web, Desktop) angeboten werden, bietet Gameduell auch ein Online Backgammon kostenlos an, jedoch mit der Möglichkeit ausgestattet wurde auch Backgammon um Geld zu spielen.

Backgammon von Gameduell

Gameduell Backgammon

Das Backgammon Spiel von Gameduell ist grafisch aufwändig gemacht und bietet verschiedene Möglichkeiten online zu spielen. So gibt es die Möglichkeit die Farbe zu wählen, wenn man ein Backgammon Spiel startet, dies lediglich für sich und seine Freunde oder offen für alle zu gestalten und lediglich Gegner mit der gleichen Spielstärke zu erhalten. Die Runden im Match können ausgewählt werden und der Einsatz gewählt werden, um Backgammon um Geld zu spielen.

Sind diese Informationen hilreich?

1 Stern2 Sterne3 Sterne4 Sterne5 Sterne (Bisher noch nicht bewertet)
Loading...

Gameduell kostenlos spielen

Gameduell finanziert sich durch den Einsatz, welcher bei Spielen um Geld teilweise an Gameduell gezahlt wird. Trotzdem ist das Spielen bei Gamduell kostenlos möglich, da man am Anfang einen Bonus von 10€ erhält. Mit diesem Bonus kann man zunächst kostenlos Backgammon spielen.

Neben der Möglichkeit bei Gameduell Backgammon zu spielen, werden eine Reihe weiterer Spiele kostenfrei angeboten, sodass man mit dem gleichen Account ebenfalls beliebte Online Multiplayer Spiele spielen kann.

Gameduell Registrierung

Wie funktioniert die Anmeldung bei Gameduell

Die Anmeldung bei Gameduell ist denkbar einfach. Hierfür benötigt man lediglich einen Spielernamen (Benutzername), Eine E-Mail Adresse und ein Passwort für die Registrierung. Die E-Mail Adresse sollte eine richtige Adresse sein, da man im Zweifelsfall damit das Passwort wiederherstellen kann und den Account bestätigt. Hat man sich erfolgreich registriert, so erhält man eine Bestätigungs E-Mail zugeschickt - anschließend ist der Account aktiv und man kann loslegen mit Spielen.

Nach oben scrollen