Backgammon Master

Backgammon App

A backgammon app is an application that lets you play backgammon on a device that is suitable for it. It is first a program that can be called on the smartphone or the operating system and then gives the possibility to play backgammon. Some apps allow you to play backgammon against each other on a mobile phone or smartphone, others even allow you to play backgammon over the internet as online backgammon – for this you need an internet connection.

As with almost all dice games, the comments in the ratings very often indicate a successful game, the probability of rolling the dice is doubted or critically questioned by everyone. These kinds of comments are independent of which software you are talking about – the „personal dice pitch“ is often observed and commented on. However, a good application should be able to access a random function generated by the hardware to determine the randomness of the dice, so that the randomness cannot be influenced, regardless of the playing strength.

One often reads about artificial intelligence or AI (Artificial Intelligence) in the context of backgammon games, which the computer is supposed to use to play against humans. However, this is only a fallacy, the probabilities are calculated without a neural network based on the dice probabilities, different combinations are calculated to win. Depending on how strong the computer is set up, more combinations are calculated in advance. Ultimately, however, the game is also based on the luck of the dice, so this is only possible to a limited extent.

If you would like to play a free backgammon game based on a neural network, the open source GnuBG is suitable.

Multiplayer Backgammon App

Besides the possibility to play alone against the computer, the smartphone or the tablet, many backgammon fans are looking for a multiplayer game, which can be played on the smartphone against each other. There are several possibilities for this. The easiest one is to set up a game for two players on the smartphone – so that you can play with two players on the same device. The app is thus the playing field, but instead of being a backgammon case in digital form.

If you want to play backgammon with your friends, family and relatives, the backgammon cases or game boards are the right way to start playing backgammon.

Is this information helpful? Then rate this page here:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)
Loading...

Backgammon Download

Often people are looking for a backgammon game that is available as a download – that is, one that can be downloaded to the device (smartphone, tablet or PC). Here the wish to play without an internet connection is also present. The disadvantage is that you can only play against the computer. With many backgammon apps this is possible.

Backgammon App for Apple iOS iPhone

Backgammon+Backgammon+ is a very popular iOS app that you can use on the iPhone to play backgammon.

 

backgammon-app-iosTrue Backgammon HD is another application that allows you to play backgammon on the iPhone.

Backgammon App for Android Smartphone

Currently there are the following apps for Android, which allow a backgammon game against computer:

There is the possibility to display and train moves and to adjust the playing strength individually. More about Android Backgammon Apps soon.

Play Backgammon App in the browser of your smartphone

Besides the possibility to have a single game application on the phone, there is also the possibility to play online backgammon on the mobile phone via the browser like Safari, Chrome or Firefox. The game page is called and the game is played within the browser.

You want to play backgammon online? Use the opportunity to play against real friends and opponents on the Internet.

Play online backgammon now

Nach oben scrollen

Eine Backgammon App ist eine Applikation, welche das Backgammon Spiel auf einem Gerät, welches dafür geeignet ist, spielen lässt. Hierbei ist es zunächst ein Programm, welches auf dem Smartphone oder dem Betriebssystem aufrufen lässt und anschließend die Möglichkeit gibt Backgammon zu spielen. Einige Apps lassen das Backgammon Spiel gegeneinander zu an einem Handy oder Smartphone, andere ermöglichen sogar das Spielen über das Internet als Online Backgammon – hierfür ist dann eine Internetverbindung notwendig.

Wie bei fast allen Würfelspielen kann man in den Kommantaren der Bewertungen sehr häufig ein gelungenes Spiel erkennen, die Würfelwahrscheinlichkeit wird jedch angezweifelt oder kritisch in Frage gestellt. Diese Art der Kommentare sind unabhängig von welcher Software man spricht – das “persönliche Würfelpech” wird häufig beobachtet und kommentiert. Eine gute Applikation sollte jedoch für den Zufall des Würfels tatsächlich auf eine Zufallsfunktion generiert aus der Hardware zugreifen können, sodass der Zufall nicht beeinflusst werden kann, unabhängig von der Spielstärke.

Sie möchten Ihr Backgammon Können auf das nächste Level heben und regelmäßig mit Backgammon Tipps per E-Mail versorgt werden? Nutzen Sie die Informationen von Backgammon Meister um Ihr Können zu verbessern.



Man liest häufig von künstlicher Intelligenz oder AI (Artificial Intelligence) im Rahmen der Backgammon Spielen, welche der Computer einsetzen soll um gegen den Menschen zu spielen. Dies ist jedoch lediglich ein Trugschluss, die Wahrscheinlichkeiten werden ohne neuronales Netz anhand der Würfelwahrscheinlichkeiten berechnet, hierbei werden verschiedene Kombinationen durchgerechnet um zu gewinnen. Je nachdem wie stark der Computer eingestellt wird, werden mehr Kombinationen im Voraus berechnet. Letztendlich basiert das Spiel jedoch auch auf Würfelglück, sodass dies nur begrenzt möglich ist.

Sind diese Informationen hilfreich? Dann bewerten Sie diese Seite hier:
1 Stern2 Sterne3 Sterne4 Sterne5 Sterne (Bisher noch nicht bewertet)
Loading...

Backgammon App für Apple iOS iPhone

Backgammon+Backgammon+ ist eine sehr populäre iOS App, welche man auf dem iPhone nutzen kann um Backgammon zu spielen.

 

 

 

backgammon-app-iosTrue Backgammon HD ist eine andere Applikation, welche auf dem iPhone das Backgammon Spiel ermöglicht.

 

 

 

Backgammon App für Android Smartphone

Derzeit gibt es für Android folgende Apps, welche ein Backgammon Spiel gegen Computer erlauben:

  • Backgammon
  • Backgammon NJ
  • Backgammon Lite
  • Backgamon Deluxe

Es gibt hierbei die Möglichkeit Zugmöglichkeiten darzustellen, zu trainieren und die Spielstärke individuell einzustellen. In Kürze mehr zu Android Backgammon Apps.

Backgammon App im Browser vom Smartphone spielen

Neben der Möglichkeit eine einzelne Spiele Applikation auf dem Telefon zu haben, gibt es ebenfalls die Möglichkeit über den Browser wie bspw. Safari, Chrome oder Firefox auf dem Handy online Backgammon zu spielen. Hierbei wird die Spieleseite aufgerufen und das Spiel innerhalb vom Browser durchgeführt.

Sie möchten Backgammon online spielen? Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit gegen echte Freunde und Gegner im Internet zu spielen.

Jetzt online Backgammon spielen